Closed For Vacation July 13th-July 21st
0
LOCAL: (512) 285-7536
Shop
Customer Reviews
Elgin Flower Shop
Local Elgin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2024
Name: Mr Mrs L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2024
Name: Cheryl S

State/Province:TX

The Valentine arrangement was absolutely stunning! I will definitely be contacting you again.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Krista R

State/Province:TX

Delivery service was great and on time. I was notified right after they were delivered.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Diana B

State/Province:IL

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement I ordered for a local new business. It was even featured on their Instagram page!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Glenda S

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: Denise M

State/Province:TX

The flowers were so beautiful. Great pick of flowers.
Date: May 09, 2023
Name: Vicki G

State/Province:TX

Wonderful, on time delivery and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 30, 2023
Name: Jud Mulherin J

State/Province:TX

The flowers were gorgeous and the delivery was excellent.
Date: Apr 27, 2023
Name: Jessica V

State/Province:CA

Flowers were gorgeous and our employee loved them.
Date: Apr 27, 2023
Name: Michele C

State/Province:TX

The flowers and arrangement were absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 17, 2023
Name: Carolyn B

State/Province:TX

Great service, beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 05, 2023
Name: joyce J

State/Province:TX

The standing spray Elgin Flower Shop did for or loved one Howard, was absolutely beautiful. It was more than I ever imagined and even others commented how beautiful it was. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our flower needs at such a difficult time. God Bless!
Date: Mar 24, 2023
Name: Mary S

State/Province:TX

Service was amazing and he flowers were delivered on time. They were beautiful and well worth the price.
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: Courtney M

State/Province:TX

Your shop always does a great job and the people I send flowers to really rave about how beautiful they are!
Date: Feb 21, 2023
Name: Darcel C

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 20, 2023
Name: J C

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2023
Name: Emily H

State/Province:TX

Britten is amazing!! She took all my random Pinterest pictures for wedding flowers and created wedding arrangements that were better than we could have ever imagined. On the day of, she was a huge help with our decor to make sure everything was in place and looking good. Britten- you are so talented! Thanks again!
Date: Nov 10, 2022
Name: Marty W

State/Province:TX

A gorgeous sunflower arrangement was sent to me from my family today and delivered by Britt at Elgin Flower Shop. The floral arrangement is stunning!
Date: Oct 06, 2022
Name: Mary L

State/Province:TX

Stopped in to get a bouquet for my friends, it was so beautiful that I got my daughter one also, then bought a plant for myself. Ya'll should stop in even if it's to look. Man can she make some beautiful arrangements and so fast. My new flower shop for all my needs.. Holidays are coming up...
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Krista M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is BEAUTIFUL!! Love the sunflower as anchor to the arrangement and the density of the flowers included. Thank you for your artistry!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Glenda S

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL LONG LASTING
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Joan R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful lavender roses with yellow lilies. Beautiful the day it arrived then two days later the lilies opened and changed the whole look of the bouquet. What a bonus!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Tasha M

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service and so sweet!
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Brenda P

State/Province:TX

Mary and Marty are true artist. They have made me some gorgeous bouquets. And, when I order flowers out of state they follow up to ensure I am satisfied.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Christy C

State/Province:TX

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my mom and my mom loved them! Just gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:TX

Excellent arrangements and fast, courteous service. The ladies here are fantastic!!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:TX

Very courteous and nice attention to details. Great job! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Eloy P

State/Province:TX

She absolutely loved the flowers. I absolutely loved them. Your Team was prompt and on time. Very courteous and polite. I would greatly recommend your establishment to everyone.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Charitty A

State/Province:TX

The shot was very responsive! The recipient was please with the plant! Will use again
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Sherrill S

State/Province:TX

The bouquet delivered was more than expected. Mary did a wonderful job with the choice of flowers when the group asked for "WOW".
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Mark M

State/Province:SC

Online ordering process was quick and easy. Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them!
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: Marty W

State/Province:TX

Love the variety of Freshie Car Scents that I found at the Elgin Flower Shop! The staff was helpful and friendly.