0
106B Depot Street Elgin, TX 78621
LOCAL: (512) 285-7536
Shop
Order within 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Elgin Flower Shop
Local Elgin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Krista M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is BEAUTIFUL!! Love the sunflower as anchor to the arrangement and the density of the flowers included. Thank you for your artistry!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Glenda S

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL LONG LASTING
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Tasha M

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service and so sweet!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Joan R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful lavender roses with yellow lilies. Beautiful the day it arrived then two days later the lilies opened and changed the whole look of the bouquet. What a bonus!
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Christy C

State/Province:TX

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my mom and my mom loved them! Just gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Brenda P

State/Province:TX

Mary and Marty are true artist. They have made me some gorgeous bouquets. And, when I order flowers out of state they follow up to ensure I am satisfied.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:TX

Excellent arrangements and fast, courteous service. The ladies here are fantastic!!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:TX

Very courteous and nice attention to details. Great job! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Eloy P

State/Province:TX

She absolutely loved the flowers. I absolutely loved them. Your Team was prompt and on time. Very courteous and polite. I would greatly recommend your establishment to everyone.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Charitty A

State/Province:TX

The shot was very responsive! The recipient was please with the plant! Will use again
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Sherrill S

State/Province:TX

The bouquet delivered was more than expected. Mary did a wonderful job with the choice of flowers when the group asked for "WOW".
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Mark M

State/Province:SC

Online ordering process was quick and easy. Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them!
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: Marty W

State/Province:TX

Love the variety of Freshie Car Scents that I found at the Elgin Flower Shop! The staff was helpful and friendly.