0
LOCAL: (512) 285-7536
Shop
Customer Reviews
Elgin Flower Shop
Local Elgin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2022
Name: Marty W

State/Province:TX

A gorgeous sunflower arrangement was sent to me from my family today and delivered by Britt at Elgin Flower Shop. The floral arrangement is stunning!
Date: Oct 06, 2022
Name: Mary L

State/Province:TX

Stopped in to get a bouquet for my friends, it was so beautiful that I got my daughter one also, then bought a plant for myself. Ya'll should stop in even if it's to look. Man can she make some beautiful arrangements and so fast. My new flower shop for all my needs.. Holidays are coming up...
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Krista M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is BEAUTIFUL!! Love the sunflower as anchor to the arrangement and the density of the flowers included. Thank you for your artistry!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Glenda S

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL LONG LASTING
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Tasha M

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service and so sweet!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Joan R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful lavender roses with yellow lilies. Beautiful the day it arrived then two days later the lilies opened and changed the whole look of the bouquet. What a bonus!
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Christy C

State/Province:TX

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my mom and my mom loved them! Just gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Brenda P

State/Province:TX

Mary and Marty are true artist. They have made me some gorgeous bouquets. And, when I order flowers out of state they follow up to ensure I am satisfied.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:TX

Excellent arrangements and fast, courteous service. The ladies here are fantastic!!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:TX

Very courteous and nice attention to details. Great job! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Eloy P

State/Province:TX

She absolutely loved the flowers. I absolutely loved them. Your Team was prompt and on time. Very courteous and polite. I would greatly recommend your establishment to everyone.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Charitty A

State/Province:TX

The shot was very responsive! The recipient was please with the plant! Will use again
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Sherrill S

State/Province:TX

The bouquet delivered was more than expected. Mary did a wonderful job with the choice of flowers when the group asked for "WOW".
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Mark M

State/Province:SC

Online ordering process was quick and easy. Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them!
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: Marty W

State/Province:TX

Love the variety of Freshie Car Scents that I found at the Elgin Flower Shop! The staff was helpful and friendly.